Wellness Committee Members
 2017-2018
WELLNESS COMMITTEE MEMBERS
     
Principal Colleen Anders colleen.anders@hocsd.org
Business Manager Michelle Scott michelle.scott@hocksd.org
Parent/Community Member Colleen O'Brien  
Parent/Community Member Sam Whitley  
PE Teacher Tom Ortner, Elementary tom.ortner@hocksd.org
PE Teacher Dave Fronk, Middle dave.fronk@hocksd.org
PE Teacher Beth Tugaw, High beth.tugaw@hocksd.org
Nutrition Director Joshua Brown-Silva joshua.brown-silva@hocksd.org
Student  Kelton Duncan