Wellness Committee Members
 2016-2017
WELLNESS COMMITTEE MEMBERS
     
 Superintendent Sandra Yager sandra.yager@hocksd.org
 Principal Colleen Anders colleen.anders@hocsd.org
Business Manager Michelle Scott michelle.scott@hocksd.org
Parent/Community Member Vicky Frichtl  
Parent/Community Member Sam Whitley  
PE Teacher Tom Ortner, Elementary tom.ortner@hocksd.org
PE Teacher Dave Fronk, Middle dave.fronk@hocksd.org
PE Teacher Beth Tugaw, High beth.tugaw@hocksd.org
Communications Sarah Coomber sarah.coomber@hocksd.org
Nutrition Director Colleen O'Brien colleen.obrien@hocksd.org
Student  Meghan Steele